Exams in a week

Classes are over. The end of my Bachelor Degree is near, but I don’t want to think about it just yet. It’s scary, and sad.

I have a week to study for my exams. I wonder if it’s enough? I already studied a lot, but somehow it never seems enough. I hope I’ll be fine.

So many things to worry about lately… will I be accepted in the MA I want? I don’t have a backup plan. It better works!

I should stop worrying but somehow I can’t. Anyway!

I won’t be able to post in while, I bet you understand. Exams come first, you know?

For everyone who have exams, do your best! Good luck!

Pink

 

2 thoughts on “Exams in a week

  1. Good luck in your exams, I know, from experience it is easier said than done, but try not to worry you do great I’m sure! You can never learn every single thing in preparation. :-) x

Leave a Reply

